The Definitive Guide to

Slaves of Socorro

Written by John Flanagan
Goodreads Rating - 4.4 / 5.0
Add to list
Prices as of Sep 25
$8.99
Retail Price
$7.64
Bookshop
$8.99
used $8.99
Amazon
Apr 7, 2015
Publication Date
496
Pages
10-
Target Age

What's This Book About

Publisher Summary

The fourth installment in the New York Times bestselling Brotherband series, for fans of Lord of the Rings and Game of Thrones Hal and his fellow Herons have returned home to Skandia after defeating the pirate captain Zavac and reclaiming Skandia’s most prized artifact, the Andomal. With their honor restored, the Herons turn to a new mission: tracking down an old rival turned bitter enemy. Tursgud–leader of the Shark Brotherband and Hal’s constant opponent–has turned from a bullying youth into a pirate and slave trader. After Tursgud captures twelve Araluen villagers to sell as slaves, the Heron crew sails into action . . . with the help of one of Araluen’s finest Rangers!

What Kind of Book is Slaves of Socorro

Book Lists That Include Slaves of Socorro

Book Topics › friendship
Favorite Children's Books About Friendship
Book Topics › action and adventure
Awesome Children's Books About Adventure
Book Topics › courage
Children's Books About Courage
Kids Book Club
Monthly. Curated. Delivered.
Get Started
As low as $16.95 / mo

Who Wrote Slaves of Socorro

author
John Flanagan

John Flanagan grew up in Sydney, Australia, hoping to be a writer. John began writing Ranger’s Apprentice for his son, Michael, ten years ago, and is still hard at work on the series and its spinoff, Brotherband Chronicles. He currently lives in the suburb of Manly, Australia, with his wife. In addition to their son, they have two grown daughters and four grandsons.

View Author

What Has John Flanagan Said About This Book

Nothing yet! 🤷 You should let John know that you want more details about Slaves of Socorro!

More Books by John Flanagan

John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list
John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list
John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list
John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list
John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list
John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list
John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list
John Flanagan
Chapter book
Add to list

Book Details

ISBN:
9780142427262
Publication Date:
April 7, 2015
Word Count:
114442
ASIN/ISBN 10:
0142427268
Lexile® Level:
860L
ATOS® Book Level:
6.1
Accelerated Reader® Points:
18.0
Accelerated Reader Quiz:
168809
Accelerated Reader Interest Level:
MG

Contribute to this page

Core Score - 59%
More than halfway there—keep going!
Depth Score - 15%
Just the barebones.
Improve this page
Are you the author or illustrator? Claim this page.