Erin Hunter


Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at

Most Popular Erin Hunter Books

Erin Hunter, Laszlo Kubinyi, Julia Green
Chapter book
Add to list
Erin Hunter
Chapter book
Add to list
Erin Hunter
Chapter book
Add to list
Erin Hunter
Chapter book
Add to list

All Erin Hunter Books

Warriors Super Edition Book Series

Warriors: The Broken Code Book Series

Bravelands Book Series

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans Book Series

Warriors Book Series

Warriors: The New Prophecy Book Series

Warriors: Power of Three Book Series

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Book Series

Warriors: A Vision of Shadows Book Series

Seekers Book Series

Seekers: Return to the Wild Book Series

Survivors Book Series

Survivors: The Gathering Darkness Book Series

Bravelands: Curse of the Sandtongue Book Series

Warriors: Manga Book Series

Warriors Manga: Tigerstar and Sasha Book Series

Warriors Manga: Ravenpaw's Path Book Series

Warriors Manga: Skyclan and the Stranger Book Series

Warriors: Graphic Novel Book Series

Bamboo Kingdom Book Series


Laszlo Kubinyi
Julia Green
Wayne McLoughlin

Personal Info

Books Stats


Most Recent Book

Highest Rated Book

Erin Hunter
Chapter book
Add to list

Official Website